Atlassian uses cookies to improve your browsing experience, perform analytics and research, and conduct advertising. Accept all cookies to indicate that you agree to our use of cookies on your device.
Atlassian uses cookies to improve your browsing experience, perform analytics and research, and conduct advertising. Accept all cookies to indicate that you agree to our use of cookies on your device. Atlassian cookies and tracking notice, (opens new window)
Having the option to clear a component’s queue gives you more control over data flow and helps in managing your different interfaces. For example, it’s really useful for resolving errors - if a component stops on error, you can clear the queue and your component will now process new messages.
To clear the queue of one or more components, you must use the Bulk Actions menu.
Simply select the component(s) on your Dashboard using the check boxes and choose Clear Queue from the Bulk Actions menu.
A confirmation box will display a list of all components selected, confirm your selection by clicking submit to clear their queues.
Include line about clearing queue from component card